William Shatner’s Christmas Album “Shatner Claus” Coming This Fall

Are you feeling festive?

By Marilyn Nelson on August 28, 2018
(Kris Connor/Getty Images)

Later this year, William Shatner is planning to release his first Christmas album. Are you excited? Captain James T. Kirk has graced us with a few albums over the course of his career. However, this time he’ll be joined by a few of his famous friends covering their favorite Christmas tunes. Henry Rolins, Brad Paisley, Iggy Pop, Todd Rundgren and Billy Gibbons are among the contributors.

Amazon is already taking pre-orders for Shatner Claus which will be available on CD and vinyl. Sadly, we don’t have any audio previews just yet.

You can read the complete track list below.

  1. Jingle Bells Feat. Henry Rollins
  2. Blue Christmas Feat. Brad Paisley
  3. Little Drummer Boy Feat. Joe Louis Walker
  4. Winter Wonderland Feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle
  5. Twas the Night Before Christmas Feat. Mel Collins
  6. Run Rudolph Run Feat. Elliot Easton
  7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel Feat. Rick Wakeman
  8. Silver Bells Feat. Ian Anderson
  9. One for You, One for Me
  10. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Feat. Billy Gibbons
  11. Silent Night Feat. Iggy Pop
  12. White Christmas Feat. Judy Collins
  13. Feliz Navidad Feat. Dani Bender

Shatner Claus: The Christmas Album is slated to be released on October 26, 2018

Around the site